Inspiring Futures Partnership Trust Trustees

  • Mr. R Wynne (Chairman)
  • Ms. M. Mirza
  • Mr. R Millington O.B.E.
  • Mr. J Mason
  • Mr S Moore
  • Mr. N Hutchinson
  • Cllr. Clarke O.B.E.
  • Mrs. D Groppe
  • Mrs. N Eltinay
  • Mr. A Latif
  • Mr. A. Mian

You can contact the chair of the trustees via the Trust office on 01494 535564 or email

Register of Interests

(Please note - the Trustees Register of Interests was updated October 2019)